This was written on my convocation day šŸ™‚

8 September, 2008 Ā­Ā­——-> 29 June, 2012.

4 years has come and gone.

Here I am in my beautiful dress

Walking down to get my B.Sc

It seems just like yesterday I was a kid

Now everyone is watching me graduate

And soaring high as an eagle.

 

I remember all the good and bad memories

My first day in class as an undergraduate

Meeting so many strangers in the class

And was likeā€so Iā€™ll stay with these guys for 4 yearsā€

After the 4 years all I can say is

You all are the best

Iā€™ll miss you much

 

As I take the next step

Commencing into the real world

Following my vision and dreams

And looking up to the author and finisher of my life

I know and Iā€™m sure Iā€™ll soar high

High where nothing can make me crash.

Love the class of 2012. (perfect set)

See you at the top.

About Me

So errrr…… I donā€™t know why Iā€™m doing this because Iā€™m not a writer like some of my inspirers, although they donā€™t know they motivate me. I would appreciate and tag them soon. Iā€™m so new in this,Ā Ā I mean extremely new and I need encouragement but before I start anything, Iā€™ll like to introduce myself.

My name is Temitope Beckley, fondly called T-BECKS. Beckley is my surname….fresh ryt šŸ˜€ I know this. Itā€™s just sad that it will soon be changed to whatever it will be. Wait did I jst say soon *shrug*…oh well. It had better be a fresher surname #dearfuturehusband take note. So I started my journey into secondary school (Js1) at the age of 8 and I just became a graduate so you can calculate (for those interested sha). Anyways, I grew up as a boring child; my mom was in the teaching profession and my dad a very strict disciplinarian. Yeah, very boring you must think. Iā€™m a very quietĀ and Ā shy girl….working on it though. I love listening to music & dancing not in public anyways-Ā  there are exceptional cases.My best colour is purple, a purple freak I am. I love cooking/baking I think Iā€™m talented and gifted in that. Thatā€™s one thing I never get tired of doing and then sleeping ;

That is all I can think of for now. Thanks for your audience.